Storyline Quests

TSW Guide: Story Line Quests

Dawning of an Endless Night; Black Sun, Red Sands; Mortal Sins

TSW is a story driven MMO.  There is a central story-arc for the game as well as faction specific interludes.  Each region of the game Solomon Island (Dawning of an Endless Night), Egypt (Black Sun, Red Sands) and Romania (Mortal Sins) has a unique story arc.  We have full TSW Guides for each of the story arcs as well as the Templar faction quests.

Solomon Island – Dawning of an Endless Night

  1. Kingsmouth Steps
  2. Savage Coast Steps
  3. Blue Mountain Steps

Egypt – Black Sun, Red Sand

  1. Scorched Desert Steps
  2. City of the Sun God Steps

Romania – Mortal Sins

Templar Faction Quests


Share in top social networks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Anti-Spam Quiz: